South West Thames Kidney Fund

Supporting Research into Kidney Disease and Diabetes

Funding > Research > Cure


trustees & executive

The Trustees and Executive Committee:

Dr Michael Bending, Chairman

Hon. Treasurer, Miss Helen Green

Hon. Secretary,  Miss Hayleyanne Fitzgerald

Mr Mat Dibb

Mrs Kathryn Harrison

Dr David Makanjuola

Dr Robin Mulcahy

Mrs Margaret Porter

The Scientific Advisors:

Dr Mark Dockrell

Dr Mysore Phanish